Contact

Worldwide Management

Opus 3 Artists
Contact: Patricia Winter
pwinter@opus3artists.com
(212) 584-7525
www.opus3artists.com

Opus 3 Artists
Contact: Adelaide Docx
adocx@opus3artists.com
(212) 584-7581
www.opus3artists.com

European and Australasian Management

IMG Artists
Contact: Naomi Ives
njives@imgartists.com
+44 (0)20 7957 5845
www.imgartists.com

Enticott Music Mangament
Contact: Kathryn Enticott
kenticott@imgartists.com
+44 (0)20 7957 5845
www.enticottmusicmanagement.com

Local Management

Japan
Japan Arts Corporation
Contact: Ryoko Yamada
yamada@japanarts.co.jp
+81 3 3499 8100
www.japanarts.co.jp

Italy
Lorenzo Baldrighi Artists Management
Contact: Lorenzo Baldrighi
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
+39 39 9281416
www.baldrighi.com

Finland
Fazer Artists Management Inc.
Contact: Aino Turtiainen-Visala
aino.turtiainen@fazerartists.fi
+358 10 422 3420
www.fazerartists.fi

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland
Impresariat Simmenauer
Contact: Sonia Simmenauer
sonia.simmenauer@impresariat-simmenauer.de
+49 (0)30 414 781 710

Contact: Eleonore Wrobel
eleonore.wrobel@impresariat-simmenauer.de
+49 (0)30 414 781 725
http://www.impresariat-simmenauer.de

Publicist

Shuman Associates, Inc.
Contact: Constance Shuman
cshuman@shumanassociates.net
(212) 315-1300
www.shumanassociates.net

PLEASE NOTE: None of the information on this site is for publicity purposes. For publicity material, please use the contact above.