Contact

Worldwide Management

Opus 3 Artists
Contact: Patricia Winter
pwinter@opus3artists.com
(212) 584-7525
www.opus3artists.com

Opus 3 Artists
Contact: Adelaide Docx
adocx@opus3artists.com
(212) 584-7581
www.opus3artists.com

European and Australasian Management

IMG Artists
Contact: Naomi Ives
njives@imgartists.com
+44 (0)20 7957 5845
www.imgartists.com

Enticott Music Mangament
Contact: Kathryn Enticott
kenticott@imgartists.com
+44 (0)20 7957 5845
www.enticottmusicmanagement.com

Local Management

Japan
Japan Arts Corporation
Contact: Ryoko Yamada
yamada@japanarts.co.jp
+81 3 3499 8100
www.japanarts.co.jp

Italy
Lorenzo Baldrighi Artists Management
Contact: Lorenzo Baldrighi
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
+39 39 9281416
www.baldrighi.com

Finland
Fazer Artists Management Inc.
Contact: Aino Turtiainen-Visala
aino.turtiainen@fazerartists.fi
+358 10 422 3420
www.fazerartists.fi

Publicist

First Chair Promotion
Contact: Amanda Ameer
amanda@firstchairpromo.com
(212) 368-5949
www.firstchairpromo.com

PLEASE NOTE: None of the information on this site is for publicity purposes. For publicity material, please use the contact above.