Contact

Worldwide Management

Opus 3 Artists
470 Park Avenue South, 9th Floor North
New York, NY 10016
(212) 584-7525
Contact: Patricia Winter
pwinter@opus3artists.com
www.opus3artists.com

General European Management

Intermusica
16 Duncan Terrace
London N1 8BZ
+44 20 7239 0166
Contact: Jessica Ford
jford@intermusica.co.uk
www.intermusica.co.uk

Local Management

Japan

Japan Arts Corporation
2-1-6 Shibuya Shibuya-ku Tokyo 150-8905 Japan
+81 3 3499 8100
Contact: Ryoko Yamada
yamada@japanarts.co.jp
www.japanarts.co.jp

Germany

Opus 3 Artists Berlin
Pariser Straße 62, 10719 Berlin
+49 (0)30-889 101 50
Contact: Katharina Ronnefeld
kronnefeld@opus3artists.com
http://www.opus3artists.com/berlin/

Italy

Lorenzo Baldrighi Artists Management
Piazza Gnecchi Ruscone 2 Verderio Superiore LC 23878 Italy
+39 39 9281416
Contact: Lorenzo Baldrighi
l.baldrighi@baldrighi.com
www.baldrighi.com

Finland

Fazer Artists Management Inc.
Nervanderinkatu 5 Helsinki FIN-00100 Finland
+358 10 422 3420
Contact: Aino Turtiainen-Visala
aino.turtiainen@fazerartists.fi
www.fazerartists.fi

Publicist

First Chair Promotion
331 West 57th Street, Suite 132
New York, NY 10019
(212) 368-5949
Contact: Amanda Ameer
amanda@firstchairpromo.com

PLEASE NOTE: None of the information on this site is for publicity purposes. For publicity material, please use the contact above.


Record Company
ONYX Classics
www.onyxclassics.com